All About My Dog

My dog is French Bulldog.His name is Oreo .He is a fat doge and half skinny he’s fat because we give him or eats a lot of food.If he cry we give him food because he always sit there by himself and cry there so we give him food when we try to give him food when we say sit he listen and sit that’s how give my dog food.I love my dog because he  is the cute dog in the world!!!.He like to play he plays with a tennis ball with my brother likes him a lot because he help him with everything like my dog listen a lot.He a smart little dog and he’s age 4 when we say come  here he listen  or drop  the ball  here Oreo. And  tank you for reading my opinion.

Have wonderful day or good day.bye teachers or kids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *